Our Team

IMG_2483

Jan Blinka

Head of Mission
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: jan.blinka@charita.cz

eka

Ekaterine Meskhrikadze

Deputy Head of Mission
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: ekaterine.meskhrikadze@caritas.cz

 

IMG_2583tamara

Tamar Kurtanidze

Projects Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: tamar.kurtanidze@caritas.cz

rusudan

Rusudan Chkhubianishvili

Projects Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: rusudan.chkhubianishvili@caritas.cz

vatsadze

Tamar Vatsadze

Office Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: tamar.vatsadze@caritas.cz

nodar

Nodar Sidamonidze

Chief Accountant and Financial Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: nodar.sidamonidze@caritas.cz

IMG_5503

Nina Kopaleishvili

Communication & PR Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: nina.kopaleishvili@caritas.cz