Our Team

IMG_5949 - Copy

Iskandar Mina

Head of Mission
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: iskandar.mina@caritas.cz 

eka

Ekaterine Meskhrikadze

Deputy Head of Mission
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: ekaterine.meskhrikadze@caritas.cz

 

IMG_2583tamara

Tamar Kurtanidze

Projects Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: tamar.kurtanidze@caritas.cz

rusudan

Rusudan Chkhubianishvili

Projects Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: rusudan.chkhubianishvili@caritas.cz

vatsadze

Tamar Vatsadze

Office Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: tamar.vatsadze@caritas.cz

nodar

Nodar Sidamonidze

Chief Accountant and Financial Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: nodar.sidamonidze@caritas.cz

IMG_9791-2

Tamar Baindurashvili

Procurement Officer and Admin. Assistant
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: tamar.baindurashvili@caritas.cz 

 
IMG_5503

Nina Kopaleishvili

Communication & PR Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: nina.kopaleishvili@caritas.cz 

IMG_9801

Sophia Adanaia

Projects Assistant
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: sophia.adanaia@caritas.cz 

 
IMG_9839

Giorgi Murvanidze

Project Manager 
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: giorgi.murvanidze@caritas.cz